Free vacation

I admit, I would have loved to go to Bali like M and her boyfriend (you lucky people!), but instead I went on free vacation with my family. We drove to Praque where we stayed for three days – I never been there before, but I’m going back for sure! It is probably one of the most beautiful cities I’ve ever been to, it is like being in another century with old buildings and churches, in a completely different way than if you go to London or Paris. It is just beautiful. We stayed at a ‘Botel’ called Albatros, which can be recommended! It is in the middle of the city close to everywhere! After our three days we went to Croatia, which was all about relaxing, beach, good food and nice markets. Mh!

Leave a Reply

