All packed up

– and ready to go hooome! The yearly festival is being held in the town where M and I come from, so the whole crowd will be coming home, which will be amazing and so much fun! Haven’t been home for a couple of months, and therefore haven’t seen some of our girls for so long, so I’m pretty excited!

The jacket and the jewelleries are new stuff, that are coming home with me. Couldn’t really figure out whether to buy the aviator jacket, that I guess just about every danish girl will be wearing this winter, or the camel coat. But when I saw this one in H&M there’s was no doubt: “I’m going all in on the camel-trend this year”. Can’t believe I bought a coat for winter in August!

Leave a Reply

